Your time-out at Gasteinertal

Das Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

All the ways to come back to yourself

The many reasons to choose us

Escape the everyday routine. Get out and breathe. Come back to yourself.

When all your senses awaken, the world suddenly looks different. The colours more intense, the smells more concise, the sounds much finer. Body and soul become one, the heart beats steady and strong. Surrounded by the pristine mountains full of ALPINE.POWER.

When there is balance in body and mind and the heart beats joyfully – that’s when you know you have reached the ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL right at the heart of Bad Hofgastein. A place for holistic wellbeing. A place for alpine comfort at its very best. Loving details and plenty of space create a pure feel-good atmosphere, the individual balconies open up to an incredibly stunning view of the Salzburg mountains.

 

Regionality is the focal point of our Alpenhaus cuisine. Here you get to discover the taste of the Gasteinertal with fresh fish dishes, healthy choices, and an extensive vegetarian and vegan menu.

For that extra bit of relaxation, head to our ALPEN.VEDA.SPA. Two panorama pools, two whirlpools, and various saunas invite you to simply let go, the soothing treatments are the icing on the cake.

 

Yogis and those, who want to become one, find special deals at the ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL all year long.

Relaxation and mindfulness retreats offer a chance to find back to inner peace, to holistic well-being, and a stronger inner vitality, strength, and health. Breath and simply be – fill up on pure ALPINE.POWER.

Nature is the most beautiful gym: In winter those enjoying freeriding, skiing, and gourmet-pleasures have found their perfect fit in Gastein. The modern Schlossalm cable car – right at the ALPENHAUS GASTEIN – takes you up to 2,000 metres in only 9 minutes. Incredible mountain views included!

 

Holiday variety in Bad Hofgastein

A holiday in Bad Hofgastein is a holiday in the mountains. It’s a holiday where pristine and powerful nature opens up to you. In the valley of health, you get to bloom, you get to retreat, you get to simply be yourself – and maybe even more. A look behind your own horizon. A well-deserved timeout. 600 km of hiking, biking, and climbing trails in the nature park Hohe Tauern. 200 km of slopes for winter-enthusiasts. And right in the middle: the ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL. A harmonious mix of health, movement, wellness, pleasure, and enjoyment to guide you back to your inner self.

No post was found with your current grid settings. You should verify if you have posts inside the current selected post type(s) and if the meta key filter is not too much restrictive.

Angebote

Das Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

No post was found with your current grid settings. You should verify if you have posts inside the current selected post type(s) and if the meta key filter is not too much restrictive.
request nowDas Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

    Period & Guests

    arrival

    departure

    adults

    kids

    personal data

    remarks

    This Site is protected by reCAPTCHA, and the Google-Privacy Policy annd Google Terms of Service.

    Impressions

    Eindrücke

Auszeit im Gasteinertal

Das Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

Vielfältige Wege zurück zum Ich

Viele Gründe, die für uns sprechen.

Raus aus dem Alltag, tief durchatmen und sich selbst wieder spüren lernen. Alle Sinne wachen auf und plötzlich ist die Welt eine ganz andere. Die Farben intensiver, die Düfte stärker, die Geräusche feiner. Seele und Körper sind eins, das Herz schlägt regelmäßig, kraftvoll. Umgeben von einer ursprünglichen Bergwelt voller ALPEN.KRAFT.

Seele und Körper sind im Gleichgewicht, das Herz schlägt freudig: DAS ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL im Herzen von Bad Hofgastein steht für ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden. In den Zimmern erwartet Gäste alpiner Wohnkomfort auf höchstem Niveau. Liebevolle Details und viel Platz schaffen eine Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Vom eigenen Balkon ist der Weitblick in die Salzburger Bergwelt stetiger Urlaubsbegleiter.

Die Alpenhaus-Küche setzt auf Regionalität. Den Geschmack des Gasteinertals erfährt man bei gesunder Kost, Fischgerichten und großem vegetarisch, veganem Angebot. Erholungssuchende finden sich im ALPEN.VEDA.SPA ein.
Panorama-Pool, zwei Whirlpools und diverse Saunen laden zum Durchatmen. Das Tüpfelchen auf dem i sind die wohltuenden Treatments.

Yogis und alle, die es werden wollen, freuen sich im DAS ALPENHAUS GASTEIN über besondere Angebote das ganze Jahr über.
Entspannungs- und Achtsamkeits-Retreats sorgen für ganzheitliches Wohlbefinden und helfen, die innere Kraft, Vitalität und Gesundheit zu stärken. Tief durchatmen, im Moment leben – pure ALPEN. KRAFT tanken!

Die Natur ist der schönste Fitnessraum: Im Winterurlaub in Gastein sind Freerider und Genussskifahrer richtig. Die topmoderne Schlossalmbahn – direkt beim ALPENHAUS GASTEIN – bringt Sie in nur 9 Minuten auf 2.000 Meter Höhe mitten ins Skigebiet – traumhaftes Bergpanorama inklusive.

Urlaubsvielfalt in Bad Hofgastein

Urlaub in Bad Hofgastein ist Urlaub in den Bergen. Eine ursprüngliche, kraftvolle Natur mit ihren ganz eigenen Geheimnissen öffnet sich Ihnen. Hier, im Tal der Gesundheit, lebt man auf, hier kommt man zur Ruhe, hier findet man zu sich und kann über seinen Horizont hinausblicken. Eine eigene Welt auf 40 Kilometern, um sich eine Auszeit zu nehmen. Wo 600 km Wanderwege, Klettersteige und Mountainbike-Routen im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern locken oder 200 Pistenkilometer zum Schwung einladen. Mittendrin liegt das Alpenhaus Gasteinertal und eröffnet Ihnen in einem harmonischen Mix von Gesundheit, Bewegung, Wellness & Genuss vielfältige Wege zurück zum Ich.

No post was found with your current grid settings. You should verify if you have posts inside the current selected post type(s) and if the meta key filter is not too much restrictive.

Angebote

Das Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

No post was found with your current grid settings. You should verify if you have posts inside the current selected post type(s) and if the meta key filter is not too much restrictive.
Jetzt anfragen!Das Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

    Zeitraum & Personen

    Anreise

    Abreise

    Erwachsene

    Kinder

    Persönliche Daten

    Anmerkungen

    Hiermit stimme ich zu, dass meine persönlichen Daten von Hotels vom Feinsten zum Zweck des Newsletter-Versandes verwendet werden dürfen. Abmeldung jederzeit möglich.
    Diese Seite wird von reCAPTCHA geschützt, dafür gelten die Google-Datenschutzbestimmungen und Google-Nutzungsbedingungen.

    Eindrücke

    Eindrücke

    YouTube

    Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
    Mehr erfahren

    Video laden